Guest Faculty

Stephen H. Anderson, MD, FACEP
Multicare Auburn Medical Center
Auburn, WA

Board member
American College of Emergency Physicians

Chris Bryczkowski, MD
Assistant Professor
Interim Chief, Division of Emergency & Critical Care Ultrasound
Director, Emergency Ultrasound Fellowship
Department of Emergency Medicine
Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
New Brunswick, NJ

Gerardo Chiricolo, MD, FACEP
New York Methodist Hospital
Brooklyn, NY

Fred Fiesseler, MD, FACEP
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery
Jefferson University
Associate Residency Director
Morristown Medical Center
Assistant Director
Atlantic Hyperbaric Associates

Rajesh N. Geria MD, FACEP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Emergency Medicine
Rutgers RWJ Medical School
Past Chair, ACEP Emergency Ultrasound Section
Board of Directors, NJ ACEP
Attending Emergency Physician
Brunswick Urgent Care
East Brunswick, NJ

Vance Johnson
Former Professional Football Player
Denver Broncos

Anoop Kotwal, MD
Emergency Physician and Director, Emergency and Critical Care Ultrasound
Jersey Shore University Medical Center, Hackensack Meridian

Evie G. Marcolini, MD, FACEP, FAAEM, FCCM
Assistant Professor of Surgery and Neurology
Director of Critical Care Education, Emergency Medicine
Fellowship Director, Neurocritical Care 
University of Vermont Medical Center

Jennifer Mink, MD, FACEP
Christiana Care Health Services
Newark, DE

Ilya Ostrovsky, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
Newark, NJ

Nova Panebianco, MD, FACEP
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Amy Patwa, DO, FACEP
North Shore University Hospital
Manhasset, NY

Michael Silverman, MD, FACEP
Assistant Residency Director
Morristown Memorial Hospital


David J. Adinaro, MD, FACEP
NJ-ACEP Program Chairman

Rajesh Geria, MD, FACEP
NJ-ACEP Program Co-Chairman

Lauren Myers
NJ-ACEP Executive Director